Our Team

Management
Parker Hutton
Sales Manager
parker@downtownkia.com
Sean Parkinson
Sales Manager
sean@downtownkia.com
Yamen Shaker
Finance Manager
yamen@downtownkia.com

Languages: English & Arabic

Tyler Baskin
General Manager
tyler@downtownkia.com
Rob Backman
Operations Manager
rob@downtownkia.com
Sales Team
Brandon Steffens
Sales & Lease Representative
brandon@downtownkia.com
Goran Zubac
Sales & Lease Representative
goran@downtownkia.com

Languages: English & Serbian

Jin Kim
Sales & Lease Representative
jin@downtownkia.com

Languages: English & Korean

Connor Greenway
Sales & Lease Representative
connor@downtownkia.com
Customer Service
Shannon Fogerty
Receptionist
shannon@downtownkia.com
Barbara Macedo
Receptionist
barbara@downtownkia.com
Support Staff
Matt Hutton
Lot Attendant