Meet the Downtown Kia team

Management Team

Tyler Baskin | Downtown Kia Vancouver

Tyler Baskin
General Manager
tyler@downtownkia.com

downtown-kia-team-Rob-Blackman (1)

Rob Backman
Operations Manager
rob@downtownkia.com

downtown-kia-team-Parker-Hutton (1)

Parker Hutton
Sales Manager
parker@downtownkia.com

downtown-kia-team-Yamen-Shaker (1)

Yamen Shaker
Finance Manager
yamen@downtownkia.com
Langauages: English + Arabic

Sales Team

downtown-kia-team-Connor-Greenway (1)

Connor Greenway
Sales + Lease Representative
connor@downtownkia.com

Jin Kim | Downtown Kia in Vancouver

Jin Kim
Sales + Lease Representative
jin@downtownkia.com
Languages: Englsih + Korean

Drandon Steffens | Downtown Kia in Vancouver

Brandon Steffens
Senior Sales Consultant
brandon@downtownkia.com

Goran Zubac | Downtown Kia in Vancouver

Goran Zubac
Professional Sales Consultant
goran@downtownkia.com
Langauages: Serbian, Bosnian, English

Moises Mendez | Downtown Kia in Vancouver

Moises Mendez
Professional Sales Consultant
moises@downtownkia.com
Langauages: English + Spanish

Customer Service

downtown-kia-team-Shannon-Fogerty (1)

Shannon Fogerty
Receptionist
shannon@downtownkia.com

downtown-kia-team-Barbara-Macedo (1)

Barbara Macedo
Receptionist
barbara@downtownkia.com